Striving to be the best that we can be

Support Staff

Administration Team

School Business Manager Mrs S James
Senior School Secretary Mrs N Sagoo
Clerical Assistant Mrs P Bahra
Administration Assistant Mrs N Begum

Site Management Team

Site Manager (Engie) Mr D Jones
House Keeper Mr K Lewis

Learning Support Staff

Senior Learning Mentor Mrs J Buckle

ICT Support

ICT Technician Mr M Simpson

Inclusion Support Team

Inclusion Support Member Mr T Hines
Inclusion Support Member Miss V Pilgrim
Greet TSA