Let Your Light Shine

Birmingham City Council Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term Dates

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Half Term Holidays 

Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term Dates

Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

 

   

Spring Term Dates

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term Dates 

Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022

 

   

Summer Term Dates

Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term Dates

Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

Please click on St James CE Calendar for details of our teacher days.

Greet TSA
Titan